致辞

 日本“中国经济产业局”从2004年起开展“日本品牌育成支援事业”(以下简称”JB”),旨在众多中小企业协同合力,充分运用优质素材及技术等,进一步提高企业魅力,确立世界水平的品牌力量。
本局管辖的日本中国地区,面向日本海和濑户内海,自然优美物产丰饶,自古以来就是贸易与产业的兴盛繁荣富足之地。充分发挥此地域资源优势的JB事业正在各地蓬勃推进。
作为2018年度工作内容,我们决定实施“JB(广报PR-事业效果检证)”活动,一方面宣传推广JB成果,一方面对至今取得的事业效果进行检证和分析。(活动主体:株式会社地域计划建筑研究所“ARPAK”)
具体来说,就是在本特设网站中,介绍JB事业参加公司中同意加入本次活动企业的努力成果。同时邀请驻日大使馆-领事馆诸位及各国采购商等,召开现场交流会。我们还预定举办研讨会,学习运用“JB”开发海外市场的实例。
我们将通过此特设网站随时发布最新信息。希望各国在日本的友人和公司能够对我们的活动予以理解,积极参加。谢谢。

回到顶端

Greeting

Since 2004, the Chugoku Bureau of Economy, Trade and Industry has been implementing the Japan Brand Development Assistance Program (“JB” below), in which multiple small- and medium-size enterprises collaborate to make optimal use of their excellent materials and technologies and further heighten their appeal to build world-class brand recognition.

Facing both the Sea of Japan and the Seto Inland Sea, the Chugoku region is blessed with an abundant natural environment, and has enjoyed lively trade and industry since ancient times. Projects making use of these regional resources are underway in multiple locations.

In 2018, the Bureau is implementing the “JB Publicity and Program Results Verification Project” in order to broadly publicize the results of the JB Program and verify and analyze the program’s effectiveness to date. (Project organizer: Architects, Regional Planners & Associates [ARPAK]).

This special website introduces the work of businesses who have participated in the program and wish to join this publicity effort. We are also planning a local interactive event for guests from embassies and consulates in Japan and international buyers, as well as a seminar on case studies of overseas business expansion using the JB Program.

We will update this special website periodically with the latest information. We hope that this initiative will encourage non-Japanese residents of Japan and business owners to learn about the goals of this project and consider participating.

Top of Page